Contact Us

Opening Hours: We are open 7 days a week from 10am to 5pm (4pm closing during winter months)

Address: Surrey Docks Farm, Rotherhithe Street, London, SE16 5ET

Phone Number: 020 7231 1010

Role Name Availability Email
Farm Manager Gemma Hooper Monday-Friday manager@surreydocksfarm.org.uk
Livestock Manager Claire Elson Monday-Friday animals@surreydocksfarm.org.uk
Weekend Manager Gary Jones Saturday-Monday gary@surreydocksfarm.org.uk
Education Manager Tracey Neil Tuesday-Friday education@surreydocksfarm.org.uk
New Leaf Coordinator James Taylor Monday-Thursday newleaf@surreydocksfarm.org.uk
Business Development Coordinator Hugh Watson Monday-Thursday hugh@surreydocksfarm.org.uk
Plot to Shop Coordinator Rachel Smith Thursday-Saturday rachel@surreydocksfarm.org.uk
Youth Coordinator Lucy Tarver-Jones  Wednesday-Sunday lucy@surreydocksfarm.org.uk
Finance Officer Melisha Khyriem-Edwards Monday-Wednesday melisha@surreydocksfarm.org.uk
Youth SEN Coordinator Kirsty Green Friday-Saturday kirsty@surreydocksfarm.org.uk

 

Piccalilli Caff – www.piccalillicaff.com – hello@piccalillicaff.com  – 0207 237 6892 

The Forgewww.kevinboysblacksmiths.org.uk – kev.boys@btconnect.com – 07894416269

 

Subscribe to our super cool mailing list for all the farm inside dirt!

Subscribe to our super cool mailing list for all the farm inside dirt!

Goof Move - All the farm lowdown will be winging it's way to your Inbox shortly!